linux-dreambox: remove unreliable usb cmdline, which was just an example
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit8354e0f5bb600b923314d1b0daa9f91f64ba4072
tree7548b7bb3aae597413d14de049760203f69b1c81
parentc4182859ae57a86121e4850412d7be22d65ac1cd
linux-dreambox: remove unreliable usb cmdline, which was just an example
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox.inc