tpmd: Update to version 2.1
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit89bf293aad941c5a3e2d43cc514bccc9937d86de
tree7534dba875b04ca4d421f5b1078066deaa57f1e2
parent426159871f0ab8288aa3c47246690311ddc9f779
tpmd: Update to version 2.1
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.7.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_2.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]