extensions-infobartunerstate: update to 3.3.0
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:12:49 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
commit909c9c406e72430acf5c97c15113fc102c532e8a
tree90be9d827a35e5b77afb4a17b314ae159de15499
parent60144b4e2bc3a8946d472b71d5862c3f2523ca83
extensions-infobartunerstate: update to 3.3.0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-infobartunerstate_git.bb