enigma2-3.999git20140624: initial port from opendreambox 2.0 (but it doesn't start)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:19:48 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commit958109e0435f5c1adeeaaa7cacb41df17a8084af
tree530b6b9ab5b530f96e3439a995d27417b1fb8739
parent42759a043fb0a14605c73be8cfe94ca89d43c010
enigma2-3.999git20140624: initial port from opendreambox 2.0 (but it doesn't start)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140624/0001-HbbTV.py-fixed-UserAgent-handling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140624/enigma2.service [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140624/opendreambox-2.2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20140624.bb [new file with mode: 0644]