enigma2 20130219 (master) -> 20130220 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit9917ea357472f44777417893f0af13b62deed629
tree11e385f555b73290609e3c3990814f46df3e292a
parent702c406d5cd2f0d1db7c3893015c92ae15905fe1
enigma2 20130219 (master) -> 20130220 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- fixed broken end of file handling for mediafiles when
  subtitle support was disabled in usage setup
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130219.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130220.bb [new file with mode: 0644]