enigma2 20120912 -> 20120924
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit9bb6af45e506757f8cfc7a71ddb28b3f5d895d76
tree6185ff7c769b70752ddf2e58d33acb66cac78bbc
parent5c27ebf8e474dbafd94cc918769b6d10da4eac07
enigma2 20120912 -> 20120924
----------------------------
- some optimizations to prevent record drop outs on other hdd activity during recording
- take care of disabled timers (don't zap and/or record)
- fixed invisible filename on full picture view in Picture Player Plugin
- StorageManagement:
  - added initialization support for storage devices > 2TB (not DM800 non SE)
  - added creation of a 1GB swap partition on hard disks Enigma2 initializes,
    which is used for the fsck.
  - allow fstab mounted storage devices with the "auto" option to be handled by Enigma2 again.
    Therefore a new OK button quick-menu action "adopt mountpoint" is created to add these
    configurations to the Enigma2 settings.
  - refactor initialization and fsck functions for better usability.
    (move them out of the mountpoint setup screen into the hdd selection screen,
    init is now on RED again and fsck on GREEN. )
  - introduce possibility for storage Plugins on YELLOW
    over new plugin hook: WHERE_STORAGEMANAGEMENT
  - added a new storage information screen which shows some info about the
    selected device/partition on INFO.
  - reworked translatable strings and reduce load of similar strings
    which differentiate between storage devices and hard disks.
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20120912/re-enable-libpagecache.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120912.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120924.bb [new file with mode: 0644]