update dm920,dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:50:55 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commita0769b13c0aeaf51dc0b46873cc33538a068268e
tree61c5d851ade9978a6e5ff105d92e229700916fc1
parent4e04c765e691995205427bc56f6121f7cb67fab6
update dm920,dm900 hardware drivers
- bcm45308x:
  - fixed pixelation on some transponders since 20180209 drivers
- allow HDR for 2160p25/p30/p24 too
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20180222.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20180321.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180222.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180321.bb [new file with mode: 0644]