enigma2 20120828 master -> 20120912 master
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:36:13 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commita87d8fae51717edd2d32f910da35ff69e9c8d3f1
tree73b47e0f3807bb11e6e195571830af815960012f
parent91ab677cd241a94e8c66dd7e281ba63e966ef628
enigma2 20120828 master -> 20120912 master
------------------------------------------
- fixed signal loss after closing linked tuner
- fixed removal of temporary opkg files
- fixed servicelist / transponderlist ordering (fixes autotimer)
- added support for transparent GIF files
- fixed audio/video loss after service change (after starting background applications)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120828.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120912.bb [new file with mode: 0644]