enigma2: fix crash on skins without horizontal scrollbar style
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commitab74a3e11518e1d8f618cbd05a515cafcfb99c8b
tree2f21b4a852e9ec734ef7cd09168136c7d518a028
parent55695f0cc6d3fdb1566cd7b9f865738f330d7243
enigma2: fix crash on skins without horizontal scrollbar style
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-skin_default-add-missing-default-windowsstylescrollb.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r1.bb