golang-plaincast: updated patch to add RestartSec=2 to plaincast.service
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:01:00 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitac9b27d5c15eea407ffb695d4ad85b5f92f6a0b6
tree4fb544bc885e78f363f0d7dc1ca71707aca9d4b8
parent4a9356b4894de8229b6da8b857e7ca2ff0e818f4
golang-plaincast: updated patch to add RestartSec=2 to plaincast.service

(cherry picked from commit 2cef389929bde9ce970063b253f09bae407a133e)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast/0001-implement-dbus-based-dreambox-player.patch