enigma2 tarball update to 20120515
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 10:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitb22287b0cb0a8274cb75d8bf617bcb7f2f1bc534
treef56373cb3747841dad077e2a7d905a617615cff1
parentc9ea6b5e0fcd6dcdf1edaa4bfae93bc62b5c9485
enigma2 tarball update to 20120515
Browser: add some minor performance optimizations (may decrease quality a bit)
Browser: fixed a ssl certificate problem
Browser: tweak User-Agent a little bit
Browser/Hbbtv: add helpscreen, enable transparent background only if explictly requested (e.g. for HBBTV)
DLNA: fixed enable/disable switch
DLNA: disable by default
Networksetup: fixed/rewrite DNS handling
Networksetup: fixed broadcast address handling
Pictureplayer: some speedups and memory usage optimizations
Wlan: add hotplugging support for wlan usb sticks
Wlan: some wlan drivers need a long time to get an ip, lets wait after activation
MediaScanner: allow scanning the root flash again.
SoftwareManager: add tmp to the .ipk search path. now the scanner looks into root, ipk and tmp dirs for packages on a mountpoint.
fixed crash on dm800se on movie playback (skin fix)
fixed CommonInterfaceAssignment plugin crash (missing import)
fixed LocationBox crash (missing import)
skin fixes / cleanups
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120509.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120515.bb [new file with mode: 0644]