gstreamer1.0-bad: re-add missing dvdspu dts patch (lost on switch from dora to krogoth)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 11:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 11:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitb78ce28dfaa98715e751c5064ddde5b85a3f13e0
tree29e5998027e6ca24ff7439e56fdff8f9adb178ff
parent4248424cf45494c690ab939dbda61ddf6049c45c
gstreamer1.0-bad: re-add missing dvdspu dts patch (lost on switch from dora to krogoth)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad_%.bbappend