update dreambox hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitb7981764f991ef3c082aa25c59fcc3b526d0e475
treeff521d81e9070f44e1de8fc732cf4b60ea8af684
parent726f714c989d228b82ec36102a4b4df5e5bb80a9
update dreambox hardware drivers
- dm900/dm920 fixed a unicable problem with bcm45208 fbc tuner
- fixed a possible kernel oops on services without pcr pid
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20180209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20180222.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20180222.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20180209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20180222.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20180209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20180222.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20180209.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20180222.bb [new file with mode: 0644]