dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: new recipe which adds udev rules for systemd
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commitbb02f04dd881f35695ef51dbe9b26f85b8cb176c
tree77feae018e1f7d66979ff52df026e28647daf1fb
parenta092d4e02a777136faed3e862c0a1f308bac6d72
dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: new recipe which adds udev rules for systemd
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd/dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd.rules [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]