enigma2: update to 4.3.2r4
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 17:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitbbea6cbcb55494ac2940cbd259372f5848c09566
tree597af8a98197f1416a5d4b6328230c12132f4e4c
parent330f19ac945f476d48090c6cbc5cab273a9ce798
enigma2: update to 4.3.2r4
- check and inform for available ble adapter updates
- more work on broken eslider/eprogress
- fixed bug that the last log message was not output on a bsod
- EpgSelection/EventView/Channel: Add Plugin Hooks with matching signature (you can group them in a single where= WHERE_...)
  - Red in ChanneList, grouping plugins and "All" into a submenu if there is any plugin bound to the hook
  - Red/Blue in EpgSelection with type SINGLE
  - Blue in EventView
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r3.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/files/de.mo [new file with mode: 0644]