enigma2/streamserver: add streamserver to default installations, remove outdated...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:23:38 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 06:27:39 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
commitc1fd847b3a32a5d1890b207f9a6232841cfb09a0
tree6b57ef5aacd8a6f69cfb2f24ca0052b8a569a615
parente17335eb74832fea455e1fae49cb529631357359
enigma2/streamserver: add streamserver to default installations, remove outdated dependency to python-dbus
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb