build/*/Makefile: use hardcoded path to support build being a symlink
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 02:01:56 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 21:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitc84c5039d6d7a187f9dbb128f0e05e8b60cad8ab
tree362efe7a605bb3e51a89b004ddb9f1cc503ecb41
parentb78ce28dfaa98715e751c5064ddde5b85a3f13e0
build/*/Makefile: use hardcoded path to support build being a symlink
Makefile