blindscan-utils: add precompiled binary for arm
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commitccbb735107e1caf4d76062c2a5882e6731fcddb6
treeedb7f42267e63b99f47f482c219cb22b5ed84a6e
parent41cfd10a21b3c5a6e7257be171fe30f700fc2991
blindscan-utils: add precompiled binary for arm
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils_1.10.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils_1.11.bb