python-youtube-dl: update to 2019.04.24
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitd36bc50d68cf6e31d0ede74915518c809c914412
tree852d659acbbc3a45ac0966747a9e45282b6dc96b
parent2947f2dacd1663f17f1d6ec29cace6deda252692
python-youtube-dl: update to 2019.04.24

(cherry picked from commit 64ec1870078f134d0f33d7b9b4594621355f86f6)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb