dvb-apps: skip building the 'video' tool
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitd541ad3dd43c8541477a0aac3fb9e9984d4189be
treec41f7535f8a5ac0af619ee5d06a1ae1c59bdcf8d
parentd36be9fa2cd4e0eaf8a9fc539af5c84cd39bff6f
dvb-apps: skip building the 'video' tool
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/dvbtools/dvb-apps_1.1.1.bb