dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm8000 drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:57:21 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitd8d3b618455d4db487f780296e8bcd8332dbd405
tree1fffbeac3ff0b334209c87e3e58e1dbd2a4bc653
parentf864ea8e6a153a35f89fdf341d11b4760e229b6a
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm8000 drivers
- small vtuner fix
- changed interrupt handling to follow changes in latest dm8000 kernel
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20120711.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20130107.bb [new file with mode: 0644]