libvc5dream: repackaged version 1.0.5 (header file was missing)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitda7e57903d7fea5c6ce46ab24a19951e25f50133
treeca5d8040c8368283888cb9c338b89cc5fae0e531
parent775c4a8999314d944dd5f3af8511cd6a07a6f959
libvc5dream: repackaged version 1.0.5 (header file was missing)
meta-dreambox/recipes-graphics/libvc5dream/libvc5dream_1.0.5.bb