update dm820 hardware drivers: fixed high systemload since 20181002 drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:23:44 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commitdc78136136e6529011bb6ed6aab37aa9dbda2ae9
tree197f8d3d2de2711a0cbccc646dfcc97e47b3fba7
parent6fd0f54ecff730d8a2f119799f911fce212424ce
update dm820 hardware drivers: fixed high systemload since 20181002 drivers
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20181002.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20181018.bb [new file with mode: 0644]