enigma2-common: set FILES_${PN}-dev explicitly for libopen.so
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 22:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commitdfa5f9369ed1be03626f1d40b6cf9e61676ebccd
tree00c057db6703bce556a3d01c99f4828e1c8ffe72
parent2c81faa0f31d776b69528c327a2e67e7cb06089a
enigma2-common: set FILES_${PN}-dev explicitly for libopen.so
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-common.inc