dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm500hd and dm800se drivers to 20121207
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:20:16 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commite174bf68ad0748029e38a040a53cbb06592085c2
tree48181b10171cea0e8cccc5f37bde7cbbbaf432ff
parenta458f91f1c53f58d8e695e6a03dac48b7e82fa5b
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm500hd and dm800se drivers to 20121207
- enabled wma and wmv support
- fixed a small vtuner bug
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20120711.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20121207.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20120711.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20121207.bb [new file with mode: 0644]