dbttcd: initial recipe (1.0)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commite1aa69290c72774a2b75c3fa9c0bb31c63a03961
tree5e95384f98e53a0ca2ff3a20243b1ac513dd9b88
parentd614799234443d0b25a1fbc5a928249a0ee096a4
dbttcd: initial recipe (1.0)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd-bin.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/dbttcd/dbttcd_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]