recovery: include emmc dependencies for bcm7439
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:07:33 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:55:49 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commite20d782f3ae262ae6c8c173b639759bd8059e4c9
tree3c11ede5ead9f283dad4173a44debc71a0d4762f
parent2e15f85592e0f973860d9104c2c5701b2b4c313a
recovery: include emmc dependencies for bcm7439
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery.inc