enigma2: add patch for better compatibility with external plugins which patches the...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:26:54 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commite49e74de399192a037873a335dacb91bbf0504fb
tree42ccd808632afea90a4ecfdad7f6d5b62b969d1b
parent89c757784a9456de270a6ea9e801a1f19795e9e9
enigma2: add patch for better compatibility with external plugins which patches the ChannelSelection
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.6r2-dm7080/0004-detect-if-the-channelselection-is-initialized-in-a-w.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.6r2-dm7080.bb