enigma2: 4.3.2r14
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 16:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commited410b9f66bbb2ca96bf28bfc0eeaa427235dcdc
tree93ea838f73084ab3e50d22d52b43e82b51da6a86
parente86b032ae363f6940a61e8f637c00c0bd015f12f
enigma2: 4.3.2r14
- fixed crash on first boot in language selection
- Listbox: fixed handling of margin/selectionZoom/mode
- picload: use hardware scaling to improve speed
- epgcache: fixed assertion on external data usage
- language selection: fixed language codes for norwegian and turkish
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r13.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r14.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/files/0001-Listbox.py-fixed-error-on-conflict-resolution.patch [new file with mode: 0644]