enigma2-plugins: add build dependency python-youtube-dl
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:04:10 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitef5c417c82bb2c5a861afaf82fdf03573e9b5f70
tree923822e24263191e72f70fa3053c2c5ca3a7876b
parentd42e66f06c2acedd4247e304190073b09378047d
enigma2-plugins: add build dependency python-youtube-dl
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.2.0.bb