enigma2-plugins: push SRCREV's for stable release
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:39:58 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitf17a3b6effa75b77ed967663064db0ca3a31be4d
tree4030fd1ebbc887804c116fbbff689173a3440861
parent4cf5084f448b9a58f0d123080c32bdb389a9a728
enigma2-plugins: push SRCREV's for stable release
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-infobartunerstate_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-partnerbox_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-pzyp4t_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-networkbrowser_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins_4.3.2.bb