partnerbox: bump srcrev (again)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitf8c24700348cb89d9e878ca057d5da8380e46f89
tree9c8e602bc7337771b5ba618ad8a55411f452b2c5
parentf93d6f3c0c6c2e0e7c7c83a5aeaee5885aaac3e1
partnerbox: bump srcrev (again)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-partnerbox_git.bb