enigma2: 4.3.1r25
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 23:48:09 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 23:50:40 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commitf93d6f3c0c6c2e0e7c7c83a5aeaee5885aaac3e1
tree201c0da155e90251092d8d934615f87cd4d72d16
parent42b3de04f5ed4c20b0b984301a53b6bc0a59196d
enigma2: 4.3.1r25
- Default-FHD skin:
  - move pretty much all skin data to skin_default_1080.xml to make use of the new resolution specific default skins
  - add streamserver config
  - update AudioGUI and AudioPlayer skins (by zombi)
- added skin_default_<res> handling for resolution specific default skins
- skin_default_1080:
  - add EPGSearch
  - add a bunch of plugin skins
- VirtualKeyBoard: implement NumericalTextInput (like NTIVirtualKeyBoard in enimga2-plugins does)
- fixed: FATAL: lib/dvb/pmt.cpp:1731 ASSERTION num_demux == 1 FAILED! on dm920
- fixed broken DVB-subtitles since 4.3.1r24
- added accel memory alloc/dealloc debug output and add a option to configure it via usage setup
- added ServiceInfo converter option "VideoParams" to show a info like "720p50, 1080p50, 1080i50"
- added evVideoProgressiveChanged and evVideoFramerateChanged to CurrentService Source
- fixed wrong movie name in movieplayer dialog shown on TV key press
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r24.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r25.bb [new file with mode: 0644]