Revert "Makefile: allow to override directory structure"
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:39:09 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:42:49 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commitfa9f7691759bea9abb006847beb705bfb437537c
tree9ff3f331bf93d0404bc187dc153902740a3d5810
parentef8d60d0ce62e75b77cb3df7664cdbc188be6f65
Revert "Makefile: allow to override directory structure"

This reverts commit 2932909eb8566f314adad7c6ac017cc32a0acd69,
because common variable names like TMPDIR were inherited from
the user's environment.

To override paths from make.conf, use the 'override' syntax:

override BUILD_DIR := $(SOMEWHERE)/build
override DL_DIR := $(SOMEWHERE)/sources
override SSTATE_DIR := $(SOMEWHERE)/sstate-cache
Makefile