libsss-segment: initial receipe
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:36:17 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitfb570728ad872c794187dc2c625acfc6bbb08cff
tree4d672c0f12720512e8732175dc6e94b6ab2f93b8
parent41ffb4e19572ca07207069b3ee90ef04a5a5322e
libsss-segment: initial receipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libsss-segment/libsss-segment.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libsss-segment/libsss-segment_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]