kernel-module-cdfs_2.6.27.bb: push PR because of kernel update
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 00:52:11 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
commit06b065180df4b29087ce1d555240a008f1f15bb4
tree36c06953c4a132273eb141cb6712a8a115be5ed0
parent0a57f304f6fffa28a45805643decd2b8d454f2a7
kernel-module-cdfs_2.6.27.bb: push PR because of kernel update
recipes/cdfs/kernel-module-cdfs_2.6.27.bb