openembedded.git
12 years agometadata.xml: Update 'File Layout' section.
Theodore A. Roth [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 09:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
metadata.xml: Update 'File Layout' section.

12 years agolinux-omapzoom: tweak defconfig a bit
Koen Kooi [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 15:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
linux-omapzoom: tweak defconfig a bit

12 years agoomapzoom: initial support for the omapzoom1 platform (aka ldp3430)
Koen Kooi [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 14:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
omapzoom: initial support for the omapzoom1 platform (aka ldp3430)

12 years agogstreamer-ti: add patch to make more sinks work
Koen Kooi [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 08:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
gstreamer-ti: add patch to make more sinks work

12 years agolinux-omap : Change Overo defconfig to support netfilter.
Philip Balister [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 22:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
linux-omap : Change Overo defconfig to support netfilter.
             * Needed for Maniac Challenge (http://www.maniacchallenge.org)

12 years agoblueprobe 0.18: fix makefile so that it actually builds
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 22:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
blueprobe 0.18: fix makefile so that it actually builds
remove older ones

12 years agolinux-openmoko.inc: Openmoko's GTA03 device got a new name
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
linux-openmoko.inc: Openmoko's GTA03 device got a new name

12 years agoangstrom/build-feeds.sh: fixed package name: w3cat -> w3cam
Frans Meulenbroeks [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 19:55:55 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
angstrom/build-feeds.sh: fixed package name: w3cat -> w3cam

12 years agobitbake.conf: add GNOME_GIT
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 19:31:25 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
bitbake.conf: add GNOME_GIT

12 years agobitbake.conf: sort download locations lexically
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 19:25:29 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
bitbake.conf: sort download locations lexically

12 years agoezx-gen-blob: fix kernel dependency
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 19:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
ezx-gen-blob: fix kernel dependency

12 years agofso-abyss: ship datadir
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
fso-abyss: ship datadir

12 years agopreferred-om-2008.inc: catch up with some versions
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
preferred-om-2008.inc: catch up with some versions

12 years agominimal.conf: don't build ext2fs; remove irda; use packaged staging
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
minimal.conf: don't build ext2fs; remove irda; use packaged staging

12 years agochecksums.ini: add more checksums from branch
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
checksums.ini: add more checksums from branch

12 years agochecksums.ini: merge
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
checksums.ini: merge

12 years agoMerge branch 'mickey/org.openembedded.dev' into org.openembedded.dev
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 18:09:19 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'mickey/org.openembedded.dev' into org.openembedded.dev

Conflicts:

classes/qt4e.bbclass
packages/bluez/bluez4_4.31.bb
packages/mc/mc_4.6.2.bb
packages/vte/vte.inc
packages/vte/vte_0.16.13.bb
packages/vte/vte_0.16.14.bb

12 years agomc-4.6.2: More fixes: cursor on tab, UTF-8 regexp, ftpfs, Esc(.
Stanislav Brabec [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 17:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
mc-4.6.2: More fixes: cursor on tab, UTF-8 regexp, ftpfs, Esc(.

12 years agobluez4_4.31.bb : looks like removal of usb patch was dropped at sometime
Graeme Gregory [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
bluez4_4.31.bb : looks like removal of usb patch was dropped at sometime
causes a compile fail.

12 years agopython-coherence: updated to 0.6.2
Frans Meulenbroeks [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
python-coherence: updated to 0.6.2

12 years agogstreamer-ti: bump PR for gst-plugins packaging change
Koen Kooi [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
gstreamer-ti: bump PR for gst-plugins packaging change

12 years agolibgles-omap3: poke sgx to full speed when devmem2 is installed
Koen Kooi [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
libgles-omap3: poke sgx to full speed when devmem2 is installed

12 years agosane-srcrevs: bump opkg-target to 202, leave -sdk and -native alone
Koen Kooi [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 14:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
sane-srcrevs: bump opkg-target to 202, leave -sdk and -native alone

12 years agogstreamer: package libs seperately to account for things moving between -good, -bad...
Koen Kooi [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 14:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
gstreamer: package libs seperately to account for things moving between -good, -bad, -ugly and -base.

12 years agoSlugOS: set preferred version for gstreamer as well
mwester [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 04:42:10 +0000 (22:42 -0600)]
SlugOS: set preferred version for gstreamer as well

12 years agoSlugOS: set version on dev branch to 5.4-alpha now
mwester [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 04:41:22 +0000 (22:41 -0600)]
SlugOS: set version on dev branch to 5.4-alpha now

12 years agolinux-rp_2.6.26: build libertas wifi modules for supported Zaurus
Andrea Adami [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 23:40:04 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
linux-rp_2.6.26: build libertas wifi modules for supported Zaurus

- bump PR

12 years agoneon: use gnutls-2.patch to fix the building with newer gnutls releases
Steffen Sledz [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 04:52:27 +0000 (01:52 -0300)]
neon: use gnutls-2.patch to fix the building with newer gnutls releases

12 years agovte: stage all for libvte
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 01:20:39 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
vte: stage all for libvte
remote 0.16.13

12 years agogpe-gallery: svn version is the new default; convert to SRCREV
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 00:50:52 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
gpe-gallery: svn version is the new default; convert to SRCREV
remove 0.97

12 years agoinitramfs-kexecboot-image: clean image-specific stuff right here
Andrea Adami [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 00:13:09 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
initramfs-kexecboot-image: clean image-specific stuff right here

- revert last commit

12 years agoinitramfs-kexecboot-image: get rid of all binaries...be small!
andrea [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:44:54 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
initramfs-kexecboot-image: get rid of all binaries...be small!

12 years agoMerge branch 'org.openembedded.dev' of git@git.openembedded.net:openembedded into...
Lukas Gorris [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 22:40:38 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'org.openembedded.dev' of git@git.openembedded.net:openembedded into org.openembedded.dev

12 years agolinux-msm7xxxx: add htcnike
Lukas Gorris [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
linux-msm7xxxx: add htcnike

12 years agolinux-msm7xxxx: update SRCREV and SRCURI, don't install the upstream defconfigs in...
Lukas Gorris [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
linux-msm7xxxx: update SRCREV and SRCURI, don't install the upstream defconfigs in favor of Xfbdev compatibility

12 years agolinux-msm7xxxx don't create .cpio.gz images
Lukas Gorris [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
linux-msm7xxxx don't create .cpio.gz images

12 years agolinux-msm7xxxx upadte defconfigs
Lukas Gorris [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
linux-msm7xxxx upadte defconfigs

12 years agoconf/bitbake.conf: use --no-check-certificate to avoid errors when wgetting from...
Otavio Salvador [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 12:52:25 +0000 (09:52 -0300)]
conf/bitbake.conf: use --no-check-certificate to avoid errors when wgetting from https

12 years agodhcdbd: fix SRC_URI since it has been moved
Otavio Salvador [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 12:12:34 +0000 (09:12 -0300)]
dhcdbd: fix SRC_URI since it has been moved

12 years agoflash-plugin: bump to 10.0.22.87
Otavio Salvador [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 12:51:39 +0000 (09:51 -0300)]
flash-plugin: bump to 10.0.22.87

12 years agotoscoterm: bump sane srcrev
Otavio Salvador [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:11:56 +0000 (15:11 -0300)]
toscoterm: bump sane srcrev

12 years agopsplash.inc: only provides virtual/psplash at ${PN}
Otavio Salvador [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:11:01 +0000 (15:11 -0300)]
psplash.inc: only provides virtual/psplash at ${PN}

12 years agopsplash: use virtual/psplash to specify which psplash package to install
Otavio Salvador [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 19:10:47 +0000 (16:10 -0300)]
psplash: use virtual/psplash to specify which psplash package to install

It has been required mainly due O.S. Systems module that runs at
initramfs. It needs to depends on psplash but since we're now using a
branded package for it we need to be able to specify which one to
take.

12 years agoica-bin (10.6): use rpm2cpio.pl since rpm2cpio doesn't exist anymore
Otavio Salvador [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:07:42 +0000 (14:07 -0300)]
ica-bin (10.6): use rpm2cpio.pl since rpm2cpio doesn't exist anymore

12 years agoopkg*: bump to r201 as per RFC on oe-devel ml
Koen Kooi [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 09:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
opkg*: bump to r201 as per RFC on oe-devel ml

12 years agobluez4: update to 4.31
Koen Kooi [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 09:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
bluez4: update to 4.31

12 years agochecksums.ini : Add checksum for resolvconf_1.43.tar.gz.
Philip Balister [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 03:28:55 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
checksums.ini : Add checksum for resolvconf_1.43.tar.gz.

12 years agobluez4: hci usb patch no longer necessary
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 02:23:43 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
bluez4: hci usb patch no longer necessary

12 years agopython-pygtk 1.2: fix -dev packaging
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 02:01:11 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
python-pygtk 1.2: fix -dev packaging

12 years agodtn: fix packaging and constrain arm instruction set
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 01:55:40 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
dtn: fix packaging and constrain arm instruction set

12 years agomoin: no longer needs install hack
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 01:42:49 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
moin: no longer needs install hack

12 years agopython-pylinda: change SRC_URI to mirror
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 01:42:34 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
python-pylinda: change SRC_URI to mirror

12 years agochecksums.ini: Add checksum entry for docbook-dsssl-1.79.tar.bz2
Khem Raj [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 00:20:54 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
checksums.ini: Add checksum entry for docbook-dsssl-1.79.tar.bz2

12 years agorx1950.conf: Add missing quote in MACHINE_FEATURES
Khem Raj [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 00:17:17 +0000 (16:17 -0800)]
rx1950.conf: Add missing quote in MACHINE_FEATURES

12 years agopython-dweba: new recipe; successor to python-spyro. adjust task-python-everything
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 23:56:02 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
python-dweba: new recipe; successor to python-spyro. adjust task-python-everything

12 years agoqmake2-native: revert patch that broke qmake2 finding its spec files
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:06:21 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
qmake2-native: revert patch that broke qmake2 finding its spec files

12 years agoqt4[e|x11].bbclass: set ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET to arm
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
qt4[e|x11].bbclass: set ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET to arm

12 years agogstreamer-ti + depends: bump PR for omap3evm kernel change
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
gstreamer-ti + depends: bump PR for omap3evm kernel change

12 years agoMerge branch 'org.openembedded.dev' of git@git.openembedded.net:openembedded into...
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'org.openembedded.dev' of git@git.openembedded.net:openembedded into org.openembedded.dev

12 years agoomap3evm: prefer -pm kernel, add ubifs stuff
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:14:54 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
omap3evm: prefer -pm kernel, add ubifs stuff

12 years agolinux-omap-pm: add cpufreq support for omap3evm, update defconfig
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
linux-omap-pm: add cpufreq support for omap3evm, update defconfig

12 years agobusybox-static 1.11.3: make it more convenient to maintain the static version
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 15:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
busybox-static 1.11.3: make it more convenient to maintain the static version

12 years agoadded ivman and pmount to angstrom build-feeds.sh
Frans Meulenbroeks [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 15:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
added ivman and pmount to angstrom build-feeds.sh

12 years agognome-device-manager: add 0.2
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 14:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
gnome-device-manager: add 0.2

12 years agochecksums.ini: add entry for libsidplay-1.36.59.tgz
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 14:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
checksums.ini: add entry for libsidplay-1.36.59.tgz

12 years agousermanual: fix 'nochunk' types
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 14:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
usermanual: fix 'nochunk' types

12 years agolinux.inc: fix the infamous 'install ./-m0644: file not found' error
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
linux.inc: fix the infamous 'install ./-m0644: file not found' error

12 years agoqt-embedded: restore qtopia4core.bbclass, add qt4e.bbclass
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 13:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
qt-embedded: restore qtopia4core.bbclass, add qt4e.bbclass

12 years agoqt4: split qt-embedded and qtopia-core
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 12:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
qt4: split qt-embedded and qtopia-core

12 years agoqt_packaging.inc: make phonon4-dev honour QT_LIBINFIX
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 12:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
qt_packaging.inc: make phonon4-dev honour QT_LIBINFIX

12 years agoqt4: get rid of bogus qtopia-core-4.4.3 package
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 12:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
qt4: get rid of bogus qtopia-core-4.4.3 package

12 years agoqtopia4core.bbclass: depend qt-embedded, qtopia-core is obsolete
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
qtopia4core.bbclass: depend qt-embedded, qtopia-core is obsolete

12 years agoudev-124: remove boc01-specific mount.sh
Jeremy Lainé [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:42:08 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
udev-124: remove boc01-specific mount.sh

12 years agogstreamer-ti: catch up with site rename, pass in username and passwd
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 10:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
gstreamer-ti: catch up with site rename, pass in username and passwd

12 years agochecksums: add more sums
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
checksums: add more sums

12 years agogetting_oe.xml: Update "Building Software" section.
Theodore A. Roth [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
getting_oe.xml: Update "Building Software" section.

12 years agovte: Updated to 0.16.14. Added desktop file. Fixed sub-packages dependencies.
Stanislav Brabec [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
vte: Updated to 0.16.14. Added desktop file. Fixed sub-packages dependencies.

12 years agolibpng: add version 1.2.35
woglinde [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
libpng: add version 1.2.35
* fixes security issues

12 years agolibpng: add version 1.2.35
woglinde [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
libpng: add version 1.2.35
* fixes security issues

12 years agoupdate-alternatives: update to newer version of dpkg
woglinde [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
update-alternatives: update to newer version of dpkg

12 years agopmount: updated to 0.9.18
Frans Meulenbroeks [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
pmount: updated to 0.9.18

12 years agotzcode-native : Add checksums for txcode and tzdata.
Philip Balister [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:54:52 +0000 (08:54 -0500)]
tzcode-native : Add checksums for txcode and tzdata.

12 years agochecksums.ini : Add checksum for base-passwd-3.5.20.
Philip Balister [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 12:56:08 +0000 (07:56 -0500)]
checksums.ini : Add checksum for base-passwd-3.5.20.

12 years agolinux-2.6.27: improve boc01 EEPROM support
Jeremy Lainé [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 12:11:08 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
linux-2.6.27: improve boc01 EEPROM support

12 years agogstreamer-ti: bump to r127
Koen Kooi [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 08:41:05 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
gstreamer-ti: bump to r127

12 years agochecksums.ini: Add checksums for fakeroot_1.12.1.tar.gz and netbase-4.21.tar.gz
Khem Raj [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:14:49 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
checksums.ini: Add checksums for fakeroot_1.12.1.tar.gz and netbase-4.21.tar.gz

12 years agoSlugOS: reinstate fakeroot 1.9.6 and set as the PREFERRED_VERSION
Mike Westerhof [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 02:34:02 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
SlugOS: reinstate fakeroot 1.9.6 and set as the PREFERRED_VERSION

12 years agomc: Added checksum, removed obsolete line in mc.inc.
Stanislav Brabec [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 23:13:25 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
mc: Added checksum, removed obsolete line in mc.inc.

12 years agochecksums: Add base-passwd checksum
Khem Raj [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 22:46:30 +0000 (14:46 -0800)]
checksums: Add base-passwd checksum

12 years agomc-4.6.2: Miscelaneous fixes:
Stanislav Brabec [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 20:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
mc-4.6.2: Miscelaneous fixes:
* Correctly build help whiles cross compiling.
* Detect codeset from langinfo tables, not locale name.
* Ignore modifiers with Esc + Numeral F-keys emulation.
* Package locale dependent files to locale sub-packages.
* Install profile.
* Use standars stages.
* Fixed Serbian locale.

12 years agochecksums.ini: add more sums
Koen Kooi [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 19:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
checksums.ini: add more sums

12 years agochecksums.ini: checksums for another e2fsprogs-1.41.4 url added
Steffen Sledz [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 18:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
checksums.ini: checksums for another e2fsprogs-1.41.4 url added

12 years agocdrkit: fix install issue
Frans Meulenbroeks [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
cdrkit: fix install issue

12 years agocdrkit: created package; cmd line tools to create CDs/DVDs
Frans Meulenbroeks [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
cdrkit: created package; cmd line tools to create CDs/DVDs

12 years agocdrtools-native: fixed LICENSE
Frans Meulenbroeks [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
cdrtools-native: fixed LICENSE

12 years agochecksums.ini : Add checksum for libnetfitler_queue-0.0.16.tar.bz2.
Philip Balister [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 16:02:34 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
checksums.ini : Add checksum for libnetfitler_queue-0.0.16.tar.bz2.
                * I know I am slow adding this.

12 years agoautomake: rediff path_prog_fixes for 1.10
Koen Kooi [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
automake: rediff path_prog_fixes for 1.10
* people should really test things before making it a global default. 'sane default' implies that at least do_patch succeeds

12 years agotask-gstreamer-ti: add gst-plugins-bad
Koen Kooi [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
task-gstreamer-ti: add gst-plugins-bad

12 years agogetting_oe.xml: Add Configuring OpenEmbedded section.
Theodore A. Roth [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 16:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
getting_oe.xml: Add Configuring OpenEmbedded section.

This patch fills in the stub for the "Configuring OpenEmbedded" section.

Signed-off-by: Theodore A. Roth <taroth@gmail.com>
12 years agogetting_oe.xml: Update getting openembedded section.
Theodore A. Roth [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 16:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
getting_oe.xml: Update getting openembedded section.

Resubmitted against .dev branch instead of .documentation.

getting_oe.xml: Update getting openembedded section.

Signed-off-by: Theodore A. Roth <taroth@gmail.com>