openembedded.git
11 years agomerge with org.openembedded.dev
ghost [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
merge with org.openembedded.dev
add more changes for broadcom kernel linux-2.6.18

11 years agorecipes/enigma2/enigma2.bb: update to current release, dont use tuxtxt background...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
recipes/enigma2/enigma2.bb: update to current release, dont use tuxtxt background caching because of enigma2 license.. which is not GPL by default

11 years agoenigma2-skins.bb: update to current release
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
enigma2-skins.bb: update to current release

11 years agodreambox-image.bb: dont use distro version as image version.. use hardcoded 2.7.0 yet
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:36:50 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
dreambox-image.bb: dont use distro version as image version.. use hardcoded 2.7.0 yet

11 years agorecipes/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.bb: update to current enigma2-plugins release
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.bb: update to current enigma2-plugins release

11 years agodreambox-dvb-modules.bb: add support for dm8000 kernel 2.6.18
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: add support for dm8000 kernel 2.6.18

11 years agodreambox-secondstage.bb: update to current 2nd stage loaders
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:24:31 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
dreambox-secondstage.bb: update to current 2nd stage loaders

11 years agorecipes/initscripts-1.0/dm8000/bootup: load madwifi modules when kernel 2.6.18 is...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
recipes/initscripts-1.0/dm8000/bootup: load madwifi modules when kernel 2.6.18 is used

11 years agoconf/machine/dm8000.conf: add support for kernel 2.6.18
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
conf/machine/dm8000.conf: add support for kernel 2.6.18

11 years agorecipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: add webinterface, remove no more needed...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 15:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: add webinterface, remove no more needed hotplug-ng dependency

11 years agorecipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-wlan.bb: differentiate between kernel 2.6.18 and...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:47:40 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-wlan.bb: differentiate between kernel 2.6.18 and 2.6.3x

11 years agorecipes/base-files/base-files/opendreambox/filesystems: change filesystem order for...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
recipes/base-files/base-files/opendreambox/filesystems: change filesystem order for autofs.. we have to try udf before cdfs

11 years agorecipes/wpa-supplicant: fixes for dm8000 kernel 2.6.18 which need madwifi
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
recipes/wpa-supplicant: fixes for dm8000 kernel 2.6.18 which need madwifi

11 years agorecipes/udev: add support for dreambox kernel 2.6.18
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
recipes/udev: add support for dreambox kernel 2.6.18

11 years agorecipes/projectx: add projectx-0.90.4.00.b32 and fix compile with gcj 4.4.0 but the...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
recipes/projectx: add projectx-0.90.4.00.b32 and fix compile with gcj 4.4.0 but the binary is not working yet :(

11 years agorecipes/linux: add stblinux 2.6.18 support for DM8000
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
recipes/linux: add stblinux 2.6.18 support for DM8000

11 years agorecipes/linux-libc-headers: some fixes for 2.6.18 libc-headers
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
recipes/linux-libc-headers: some fixes for 2.6.18 libc-headers

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins.inc: reset INC_PR to "r0"
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins.inc: reset INC_PR to "r0"

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-ugly 0.10.13
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:09:41 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-ugly 0.10.13

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-good 0.10.17
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-good 0.10.17

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-base 0.10.25
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-base 0.10.25

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer: add gstreamer 0.10.25
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer: add gstreamer 0.10.25

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-bad 0.10.17
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer: add gst-plugins-bad 0.10.17

11 years agorecipes/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink.bb: update to latest mediasink
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink.bb: update to latest mediasink

11 years agorecipes/gcc/gcc-cross_4.4.0.bb: disable-multilib (neede to build gcj)
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 10:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
recipes/gcc/gcc-cross_4.4.0.bb: disable-multilib (neede to build gcj)

11 years agorecipes/python/python-twisted_8.2.0.bb: add small fix/hack needed for some enigma2...
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
recipes/python/python-twisted_8.2.0.bb: add small fix/hack needed for some enigma2 plugins

11 years agorecipes/python/python-2.6-manifest.inc: add elementtree to python-xml
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
recipes/python/python-2.6-manifest.inc: add elementtree to python-xml

11 years agorecipes/python: add python 2.6.4
ghost [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
recipes/python: add python 2.6.4

11 years agorecipes/enigma2: update default services
ghost [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
recipes/enigma2: update default services

11 years agoMerge branch 'opendreambox' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/openembedded into opend...
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 20:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'opendreambox' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/openembedded into opendreambox

11 years agoadd recipe for MuMuDVB 1.6
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 19:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add recipe for MuMuDVB 1.6

11 years agosite/mipsel-linux: support AC_FUNC_REALLOC
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:02:49 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
site/mipsel-linux: support AC_FUNC_REALLOC

11 years agofixed crosscompile badness; when --with-driver is not used, we should NOT use -I...
pieterg [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
fixed crosscompile badness; when --with-driver is not used, we should NOT use -I/include

11 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers to 20090820 (dm8000)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers to 20090820 (dm8000)

11 years agolibcap2_2.16.bb: dont check build system pam headers during build
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:18:09 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
libcap2_2.16.bb: dont check build system pam headers during build

11 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update to 20090729 (dm7025)
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:49:36 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update to 20090729 (dm7025)

11 years agolinux-dm7025: update to rev 049307546c6b142fe90808206373dd38d87da010
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 01:38:32 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
linux-dm7025: update to rev 049307546c6b142fe90808206373dd38d87da010

11 years agolinux-dm*-2.6.30: move common code to linux-opendreambox.inc
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 01:33:09 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
linux-dm*-2.6.30: move common code to linux-opendreambox.inc

11 years agochecksums.ini: add dreambox-dvb-tools-v3-1.7.tar.gz
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 03:26:13 +0000 (05:26 +0200)]
checksums.ini: add dreambox-dvb-tools-v3-1.7.tar.gz

11 years agochecksums.ini: update for dm500hd kernel and tools
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 03:01:37 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
checksums.ini: update for dm500hd kernel and tools

11 years agoopkg: add dest files for opendreambox machines
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 03:01:08 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
opkg: add dest files for opendreambox machines

11 years agosysvinit: inittab for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 03:00:49 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
sysvinit: inittab for dm500hd

11 years agoinitscripts-opendreambox-1.0: bootup script for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 03:00:28 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
initscripts-opendreambox-1.0: bootup script for dm500hd

11 years agobase-files: add fstab for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 03:00:10 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
base-files: add fstab for dm500hd

11 years agotuxbox-libtuxtxt: add patches for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:59:34 +0000 (04:59 +0200)]
tuxbox-libtuxtxt: add patches for dm500hd

11 years agot-o-enigma2: add videomode plugin for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:58:56 +0000 (04:58 +0200)]
t-o-enigma2: add videomode plugin for dm500hd

11 years agolibdreamdvd: enable LPCM support for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:58:10 +0000 (04:58 +0200)]
libdreamdvd: enable LPCM support for dm500hd

11 years agoenigma2: add gstreamer dependencies for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:57:38 +0000 (04:57 +0200)]
enigma2: add gstreamer dependencies for dm500hd

11 years agodreambox-secondstage: bootloader for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:57:17 +0000 (04:57 +0200)]
dreambox-secondstage: bootloader for dm500hd

11 years agodreambox-dvbincludes: generalize install rules
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:56:54 +0000 (04:56 +0200)]
dreambox-dvbincludes: generalize install rules

11 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: add drivers for dm500hd, generalize install rules
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:55:57 +0000 (04:55 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: add drivers for dm500hd, generalize install rules

11 years agodreambox-bootlogo: bootlogo support for dm500hd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:54:07 +0000 (04:54 +0200)]
dreambox-bootlogo: bootlogo support for dm500hd

11 years agodreambox-dccamd: use version 1.2 for all mipsel machines
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:53:12 +0000 (04:53 +0200)]
dreambox-dccamd: use version 1.2 for all mipsel machines

11 years agodreambox-blindscan-utils: use version 1.1 for all mipsel machines
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:52:33 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
dreambox-blindscan-utils: use version 1.1 for all mipsel machines

11 years agodm500hd: add kernel 2.6.30
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:50:40 +0000 (04:50 +0200)]
dm500hd: add kernel 2.6.30

11 years agodm500hd: add machine configuration
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 02:49:14 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
dm500hd: add machine configuration

11 years agotuxbox-stream: build fix for current autotools and dvb api v3
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 01:43:22 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
tuxbox-stream: build fix for current autotools and dvb api v3

11 years agotuxbox-libs: build fixes for gcc-4.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 01:07:34 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
tuxbox-libs: build fixes for gcc-4.4

11 years agotask-opendreambox-enigma2: increase PR
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 00:31:27 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-enigma2: increase PR

11 years agoopendreambox: add support for internal modem
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 00:30:27 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
opendreambox: add support for internal modem

11 years agoenigma2-defaultservices: update lamedb.192 and lamedb.130
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:58:17 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
enigma2-defaultservices: update lamedb.192 and lamedb.130

11 years agolibdreamdvd: update to 20090718
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
libdreamdvd: update to 20090718

better hardware scaling support

11 years agodreambox-dvb-tools-v3: update to version 1.7
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:55:54 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-tools-v3: update to version 1.7

set decoder to MPEG-2 before writing I-frames

11 years agogst-plugins: use INC_PR
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:54:57 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
gst-plugins: use INC_PR

11 years agogst-plugin-dvbmediasink: update SRCDATE to 20090721
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: update SRCDATE to 20090721

11 years agobusybox-1.13.2: add default_gw.patch for opendreambox
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:29:58 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
busybox-1.13.2: add default_gw.patch for opendreambox

11 years agostrace-4.5.14: don't include linux/dirent.h on mips
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 09:55:13 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
strace-4.5.14: don't include linux/dirent.h on mips

11 years agotask-opendreambox-wlan: new wlan modules for dm800
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-wlan: new wlan modules for dm800

11 years agosysvinit: start getty on ttyS0 (dm800)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:37:09 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
sysvinit: start getty on ttyS0 (dm800)

11 years agoinitscripts-opendreambox: update for new kernel and dependencies (dm800)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:01:52 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
initscripts-opendreambox: update for new kernel and dependencies (dm800)

11 years agolinux-dm800: update kernel to 2.6.30, part 2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
linux-dm800: update kernel to 2.6.30, part 2

11 years agochecksums.ini: update for dm800 tools and kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
checksums.ini: update for dm800 tools and kernel

11 years agobase-files-3.0.14: update for new kernel on dm800
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
base-files-3.0.14: update for new kernel on dm800

11 years agodm800.conf: update to match kernel config
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
dm800.conf: update to match kernel config

11 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: dm800 drivers for kernel 2.6.30
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: dm800 drivers for kernel 2.6.30

11 years agolinux-dm800: update kernel to 2.6.30
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
linux-dm800: update kernel to 2.6.30

11 years agonetbase: use common dir for opendreambox machines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 01:04:06 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
netbase: use common dir for opendreambox machines

11 years agotask-opendreambox-wlan: new wlan modules for dm8000
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:38:27 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-wlan: new wlan modules for dm8000

11 years agotask-opendreambox-cdplayer: drop kernel-module-cdfs for now
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:37:49 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-cdplayer: drop kernel-module-cdfs for now

11 years agoinitscripts-opendreambox: update for new kernel and dependencies (dm8000)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:37:04 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
initscripts-opendreambox: update for new kernel and dependencies (dm8000)

11 years agochecksums.ini: update for dm8000 tools and kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:36:09 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
checksums.ini: update for dm8000 tools and kernel

11 years agobase-files-3.0.14: update for new kernel on dm8000
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:35:19 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
base-files-3.0.14: update for new kernel on dm8000

11 years agodm8000.conf: update to match kernel config
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:34:34 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
dm8000.conf: update to match kernel config

11 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: dm8000 drivers for kernel 2.6.30
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:33:54 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: dm8000 drivers for kernel 2.6.30

11 years agolinux-dm8000: update kernel to 2.6.30
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:33:17 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
linux-dm8000: update kernel to 2.6.30

11 years agoenigma2-plugins: update srcdate to 20090723
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:30:12 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: update srcdate to 20090723

11 years agoenigma2: update srcdate to 20090723
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 00:29:39 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
enigma2: update srcdate to 20090723

11 years agodreambox-dccamd: update to 1.2 (dm800, dm8000)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
dreambox-dccamd: update to 1.2 (dm800, dm8000)

11 years agodreambox-blindscan-utils: update to 1.1 (dm800, dm8000)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
dreambox-blindscan-utils: update to 1.1 (dm800, dm8000)

11 years agoopendreambox: prefer wpa-supplicant 0.6.9
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
opendreambox: prefer wpa-supplicant 0.6.9

11 years agowpa-supplicant-0.6.x: defconfig for opendreambox, make dbus optional
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
wpa-supplicant-0.6.x: defconfig for opendreambox, make dbus optional

11 years agotask-opendreambox-base: drop mrouted
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: drop mrouted

11 years agolibnl-1.1: fix build with gcc-4.4, update URL
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
libnl-1.1: fix build with gcc-4.4, update URL

11 years agocdrkit-1.1.9: use libcap2 instead of libcap
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:07:44 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
cdrkit-1.1.9: use libcap2 instead of libcap

11 years agolibcap2-2.16: fix initial build using patch from gentoo
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
libcap2-2.16: fix initial build using patch from gentoo

11 years agoenigma2: update SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
enigma2: update SRCREV

11 years agosysvinit: remove empty line from inittab (dm8000)
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 19:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
sysvinit: remove empty line from inittab (dm8000)

11 years agotask-opendreambox-base: drop gdbserver, hddtemp, joe, mc, mrouted, ppp, smartmontools...
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 19:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: drop gdbserver, hddtemp, joe, mc, mrouted, ppp, smartmontools from dm7025 image

11 years agodm8000: use floating point unit
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 19:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
dm8000: use floating point unit

11 years agoopendreambox: move GLIBC_EXTRA_OECONF to machine default config, allow to override...
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 19:00:19 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
opendreambox: move GLIBC_EXTRA_OECONF to machine default config, allow to override TARGET_FPU